Media Information

2019-20 Great Falls Americans Hockey: Media Information

(Updated: April 13, 2020)

Mailing Address:                                                

Great Falls Americans Hockey

P.O. Box 1302

Great Falls, Montana 59403


 

 

Great Falls Ice Plex Address:

Great Falls Ice Plex

4001 29th Street SW

Great Falls, Montana 59405

Great Falls Ice Plex Information/Directions

Great Falls Ice Plex Website


 

PRINTABLE MEDIA LIST: You can also download the 2020-21 GF Americans Media List (PDF/Printable Version), by clicking below.

 


Media Contact Information:

Kevin Scott

Great Falls Americans Public Relations/Media Coordinator

Phone: 406-403-8146

Email: kevymt@live.com


Newspaper:

 

 

Great Falls Tribune: Sports Department

Phone: 406-791-1470

Website: Great Falls Tribune Sports

General Sports Desk: tribsports@greatfallstribune.com

Phone: 406-791-1444


Sports Editor: TBA  (@greatfallstribune.com)

Cell Phone:

Office Phone: 406-791-1481


Sports Writer: Lee Vernoy (lvernoy@greatfallstribune.com)

Cell Phone: 406-899-8904

Office Phone: 406-791-6569


Tribune Editor: Grady Higgins (ghiggins@greatfallstribune.com)

Cell Phone: 406-899-1859

Office Phone: 406-791-1462


Newspaper:

 

 

 

 

406 MT Sports: Sports Department (Lee Newspapers/Statewide)

(Billings Gazette. Montana Standard (Butte), Helena Independent Record, Missoulian)

Phone: 406-657-1291

Website: 406 MT Sports


Sports Editor: Jeff Welsch  (Jeff.Welsch@406mtsports.com)

Office Phone: 406-657-1291


Local Television Stations:

 

 

 

 

 

KRTV: (CBS-TV, Great Falls)

Phone: 406-791-5455

Website:  MontanaSports.com (Montana Sports News and Scores)

General Sports Desk: TBA

Phone: 406-791-5455


Sports Director: Tom Wylie (tom@krtv.com)

Cell Phone:  406-579-5124

Office Phone: 406-791-5455


Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter:

Isaiah Dunk (idunk@krtv.com)

Cell Phone: 406-781-1472

Office Phone: 406-791-5455


 

 

 

 

 

KTVH/KBGF-TV: (NBC-TV, Helena/Great Falls)

Phone: 406-750-6257

Website: MontanaSports.com (Montana Sports News and Scores)

Digital MontanaSports.com Producer:

Richie Melby (richie@ktvh.com)

Cell Phone: 406-750-6257


 

 

 

 

KFBB-TV: (ABC-TV/FOX Network, Great Falls)

Phone: 406-540-2100

Website: SWX Right Now Montana (Montana Sports News & Scores)

General Sports Desk: sports@kfbb.com

Phone: 406-453-4370 or 406-540-2100


Sports Director:

Leo Goldman (leo.goldman@cowlesmontana.com)

Cell Phone: 406-540-2084


Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter: 

Elijah Collins (elijah.collins@cowlesmontana.com)

Cell Phone: 406-880-6947


Sports Anchor/Reporter: 

Jeremy Schnell (jeremy.schnell@cowlesmontana.com)

Cell Phone: 406-540-2086


PRINTABLE MEDIA LIST: You can also download the 2020-21 GF Americans Media List (PDF/Printable Version), by clicking below.

 


NA3HL Frontier Division Teams

Click on the Team Link for their website and the Arena link to view information and directions to the ice rink .

** = New NA3HL team for 2019-20 Season

Teams Location Arena
Bozeman Ice Dogs Bozeman, MT Haynes Pavilion
Butte Cobras Butte, MT Butte Community Ice Center
Great Falls Americans Great Falls, MT Great Falls Ice Plex
Gillette Wild Gillette, WY Spirit Hall Ice Arena
Helena Bighorns Helena, MT Helena Ice Arena
Missoula Jr. Bruins Missoula, MT Glacier Ice Rink
**Sheridan Hawks Sheridan, WY Whitney Rink in the M&M’s Center
Yellowstone Quake Cody, WY Riley Arena