Media Information

2018-19 Great Falls Americans Hockey: Media Information

(Updated: September 26, 2018)

Mailing Address:                                                

Great Falls Americans Hockey

417 Central Avenue, Suite #303

Great Falls, Montana 59401

Fax Number: 406-252-4930


 

 

Great Falls Ice Plex Address:

Great Falls Ice Plex

4001 29th Street SW

Great Falls, Montana 59405

Great Falls Ice Plex Information/Directions


PRINTABLE MEDIA LIST: You can also download the 2018-19 GF Americans Media List (PDF/Printable Version), by clicking below.


Media Contact Information:

Kevin Scott

Great Falls Americans Public Relations/Media Coordinator

Phone: 406-403-8146

Email: kevymt@live.com


Newspaper:

Great Falls Tribune: Sports Department

Phone: 406-791-1470

Website: Great Falls Tribune Sports

General Sports Desk: tribsports@greatfallstribune.com

Phone: 406-791-1444


Sports Editor: Scott Mansch (smansch@greatfallstribune.com)

Cell Phone: 406-899-8811

Office Phone: 406-791-1481


Sports Writer: Lee Vernoy (lvernoy@greatfallstribune.com)

Cell Phone: 406-899-8904

Office Phone: 406-791-6569


Local Television Stations:

KRTV: (CBS-TV, Great Falls)

Phone: 406-791-5455

Website:  MontanaSports.com (Montana Sports News and Scores)

General Sports Desk: sports@krtv.com

Phone: 406-791-5455


Sports Director: Tom Wylie (tom@krtv.com)

Cell Phone:  406-579-5124

Office Phone: 406-791-5455


Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter:

Brett Kennedy (bkennedy@krtv.com)

Cell Phone: 303-927-85758

Office Phone: 406-791-5455


KTVH/KBGF-TV: (NBC-TV, Helena/Great Falls)

Phone: 406-750-6257

Website: MontanaSports.com (Montana Sports News and Scores)

Digital MontanaSports.com Producer:

Richie Melby (richie@ktvh.com)

Cell Phone: 406-750-6257


KFBB-TV: (ABC-TV/FOX Network, Great Falls)

Phone: 406-540-2100

Website: SWX Right Now Montana (Montana Sports News & Scores)

General Sports Desk: sports@kfbb.com

Phone: 406-453-4370 or 406-540-2100


Sports Director:

Adam Chalifoux (adam.chalifoux@cowlesmontana.com)

Cell Phone: 406-836-2352


Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter: 

Hailey Sutton (hailey.sutton@cowlesmontana.com)

Phone:406-540-2100


 

PRINTABLE MEDIA LIST: You can also download the 2018-19 GF Americans Media List (PDF/Printable Version), by clicking below.