Contact Americans

Mailing Address

 

Great Falls Americans Hockey

417 Central Avenue, Suite #303

Great Falls, Montana 59401


General Email: Greatfallsamericans@gmail.com

Staff Bios: Click here for Staff Bios.


Coaching Staff Contacts

 

Team Owner:

Jim Keough

Great Falls Americans Team Owner

Email: Greatfallsamericans@gmail.com


Head Coach/General Manager:

Greg Sears

Great Falls Americans Head Coach/General Manager

Phone:  715-566-2811

Email: gsears@gfamericans.com


Assistant Coach:

Ethan Hayes

Phone: 000-000-0000

Email: ehayes@gfamericans.com


Assistant Coach:

Joe Engelhart

Phone: 000-000-0000

Email: jengelhart@gfamericans.com


Eastern Area Scout:

Scott Howe

Phone: 000-000-0000

Email:


Pacific Northwest Area Scout:

TBA

Phone: 000-000-0000

Email:


Public Relations Contacts

 

Public Relations/Media Coordinator:

Kevin Scott

Great Falls Americans Public Relations/Media Coordinator

Phone: 406-403-8146

Email: kevymt@live.com


Hockey TV Play-By-Play Announcer “Voice of the Americans”:

Jeremy Williamson

Hockey TV Play-By-Play Announcer “Voice of the Americans”

Phone: 406-868-2524

Email: champospizza@yahoo.com


Billet Coordinator:

Serena Sears

Great Falls Americans Billet Coordinator (Housing)

Phone: 608-780-5479

Email: TBA


Education Coordinator/Academic Advisor:

Ryan Turoski

Great Falls Americans Education Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: 406-788-4628

Email: ryguy914@gmail.com


Other Contacts

 

Other Questions:

Great Falls Americans Billing Questions

Email: billing@gfamericans.com


Great Falls Americans Housing Questions

Email: housing@gfamericans.com


Great Falls Americans General Questions

Email: Info@gfamericans.com


Great Falls Americans Website Questions or Comments

Email: webmaster@gfamericans.com