Loading Scoreboard...

Promotional Schedule

2016-17 GF Americans: Promotional Schedule

 

Note: All Home Games start at 7:30PM.

Day/Date Game Game Sponsor/ Promotion Description
Fri. Sept. 16 vs. Glacier Nationals McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Howard’s Pizza Night

Fri. Sept. 23 vs. Bozeman Ice Dogs McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Identity Screen Printing Night

Sat. Sept. 24 vs. Billings Bulls Farm Bureau Randy Bogden Night
  Fri. Sept. 30   vs. Yellowstone Quake McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Bridger Steel Night

Sat. Oct. 1 vs. Yellowstone Quake Holiday Village Mall Night

Stop By the Holiday Village Mall (Sept. 26-30th) between 8:30AM until 5:00PM and pick up your FREE 4-Pack Family Tickets today. Only 100 will be given out. Limit one 4-Pack per family.

Sat. Oct. 15 vs. Missoula Jr. Bruins All State Tammy Quintrell Night
Fri. Oct. 28 vs. Helena Bighorns McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Fri. Nov. 4 vs. Gillette Wild McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Sat. Nov. 5 vs. Gillette Wild Blue Cross Blue Shield Night
Fri. Nov. 18 vs. Glacier Nationals McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Lithia Motors Night

Sat. Nov. 19 vs. Missoula Jr. Bruins The Peak Health & Wellness Center Night
Fri. Nov. 25

 

 

vs. Billings Bulls McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Thurs. Dec. 1 vs. Glacier Nationals Calumet Montana Refining Night
Sat.  Dec. 10 vs. Helena Bighorns 2J’s Complex Night
Sat. Dec. 31 vs. Missoula Jr. Bruins Loaf N’ Jug Night
Fri. Jan. 6 vs. Missoula Jr. Bruins McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Farmers Insurance Pam Nommensen Night

Sat. Jan. 7 vs. Glacier Nationals TBA
Fri. Jan. 20 vs. Gillette Wild McDonald’s

McDonald’s “We Win, You Win Night” (If the Americans WIN, fans will get a FREE Big Mac Coupon for McDonald’s)

Sat. Jan. 21 vs. Gillette Wild North 40 Outfitters Night
Sat. Feb. 4 vs. Helena Bighorns TBA
Sat. Feb. 18 vs. Helena Bighorns Bank Night
Sat. Feb. 25 vs. Bozeman Ice Dogs Bridger Steel Night/ Benefis Night (Final Regular Season Home Contest)
End of 2016-17 Regular Season

 

 

Click on the link below for a PDF Printer-Friendly Version for the 2016-17 Great Falls Americans Promotional Schedule: 

 NA3HL Frontier Hockey League logo

 


NA3HL Frontier Division Teams

Click on the Arena link to view information and directions to the ice rink.

** = New NA3HL team for 2016-17 Season

Teams Location Arena
Billings Bulls Billings, MT Centennial Ice Arena
Bozeman Ice Dogs Bozeman, MT Haynes Pavilion
Gillette Wild Gillette, WY Spirit Hall Ice Arena
Glacier Nationals Havre, MT Havre Ice Dome
Helena Bighorns Helena, MT Helena Ice Arena
**Missoula Jr. Bruins Missoula, MT Glacier Ice Rink
Yellowstone Quake Cody, WY Victor J. Riley Arena