Loading Scoreboard...

Media Information

Great Falls Americans Hockey: Media Information

(Updated: October 17, 2016)

Mailing Address:                                                

Great Falls Americans Hockey

417 Central Avenue, Suite #303

Great Falls, Montana 59401

Fax Number: 406-252-4930

                                                                                                         

Great Falls Ice Plex Address:

Great Falls Ice Plex

4001 29th Street SW

Great Falls, Montana 59405

  Great Falls Ice Plex Information/Directions


 

Media Contact Information:

Kevin Scott

Great Falls Americans Public Relations/Media Coordinator

Phone: 406-403-8146

Email: kevymt@live.com


 

Newspaper:

Great Falls Tribune: Sports Department

Phone: 406-791-1470

Website: http://www.greatfallstribune.com/section/sports

General Sports Desk: tribsports@greatfallstribune.com     Phone: 406-791-1444

Sports Editor: Scott Mansch (smansch@greatfallstribune.com)     Phone: 406-899-8811

Sports Writer: Steven Schreck (sschreck@greatfallstribune.com)     Phone: 847-513-2541

Sports Writer: Lee Vernoy (lvernoy@greatfallstribune.com)     Phone: 406-899-8904

 


 

Local Television Stations:

 

KRTV: (CBS-TV, Great Falls)

Phone: 406-791-5455

Website:  http://www.montanasports.com (Montana Sports News and Scores)

General Sports Desk: sports@krtv.com    Phone: 406-791-5455

Sports Director: Tom Wylie (tom@krtv.com)     Phone: 406-579-5124

Weekend Sports Anchor: Benji Cohen (bcohen@krtv.com)    Phone: 847-431-9206

 


 

KFBB-TV: (ABC-TV/FOX Network, Great Falls)

Phone: 406-540-2100

Website: http://www.swxrightnow.com/category/284372/swx-home-montana

General Sports Desk: sports@kfbb.com    Phone: 406-453-4370 or 406-540-2100

Sports Director: Alexis Hatfield (Alexis.Hatfield@cowlesmontana.com)    Phone: 406-540-2110

Weekend Sports Anchor: Clara Goodwin (clara.goodwin@cowlesmontana.com)    Phone:406-540-2100

Sports Reporter:  Kurt Schroeder (kurt.schroeder@cowlesmontana.com)    Phone: 406-540-2088

 


 

KTVH/KBGF-TV: (NBC-TV, Helena/Great Falls)

Phone: 406-750-6257

Website: http://www.montanasports.com (Montana Sports News and Scores)

Sports Director: Richie Melby (richie@ktvh.com)     Phone: 406-750-6257

PRINTABLE MEDIA LIST: You can also download the 2016-17 GF Americans Media List (PDF/Printable Version), by clicking below.