Contact Americans

 

Great Falls Americans Hockey: Contact Information

(Updated: September 12, 2015)

Mailing Address:                                                

Great Falls Americans Hockey

417 Central Avenue, Suite #303

Great Falls, Montana 59401

Fax Number: 406-252-4930

                                                                                                         

Great Falls Ice Plex Address:

Great Falls Ice Plex

4001 29th Street SW

Great Falls, Montana 59405

 

Great Falls Ice Plex Information/Directions

 


To view our staff bios, please click here.

 

Team Owner:

Jim Keough

Great Falls Americans Team Owner

Email: Greatfallsamericans@gmail.com

 

Head Coach/General Manager:

Jeff Heimel

Great Falls Americans Head Coach/General Manager

Phone: 602-501-0464 l  Fax Number: 1-877-883-4064

Email: Jheimel@gfamericans.com

 

Associate Coach/ Director of Recruiting:

Blake Page

Great Falls Americans Associate Coach/Director of Recruiting

Phone: 949-903-9485

Email: bpage@gfamericans.com

 

 

Assistant Coach:

Mike Walsh

Great Falls Americans Assistant Coach

Phone: 000-000-0000

Email: 

 

 

Assistant Coach:

Erik Gatson

Great Falls Americans Assistant Coach

Phone: 000-000-0000

Email: 

 

 

Western Area Scout:

Josh Frider

Great Falls Americans Western Area Scout

Phone: 701-866-4550

Email: jfrider@gfamericans.com

 

 

Pacific Northwest Area Scout:

Dalton Garton

Great Falls Americans Pacific Northwest Area Scout

Phone: 406-788-3663

Email: dgarton@gfamericans.com

 

 

Public Relations/Media Coordinator:

Kevin Scott

Great Falls Americans Public Relations/Media Coordinator

Phone: 406-403-8146

Email: kevymt@live.com

 

 

Billet Coordinator:

Vicki Bertelson

Great Falls Americans Billet Coordinator (Housing)

Phone: 406-788-1981

Email: vicki@kktruckingmt.com

 

 

Education Coordinator/Academic Advisor:

Ryan Turoski

Great Falls Americans Education Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: 406-788-4628

Email: ryguy914@gmail.com

 

 

Other Questions:

 

Great Falls Americans Billing Questions

Email: billing@gfamericans.com

 

Great Falls Americans Housing Questions

Email: housing@gfamericans.com

 

Great Falls Americans General Questions

Email: Info@gfamericans.com

 

Great Falls Americans Website Questions or Comments

Email: webmaster@gfamericans.com