Contact

Mailing Address

Great Falls Americans Hockey

417 Central Avenue, Suite #303

Great Falls, Montana 59401

 

Head Coach/General Manager:

Jeff Heimel

Phone: 602-501-0464

Email: Jheimel@gfamericans.com

 

Associate Coach/Associate General Manager

Alex Drulia

Phone:  716-777-0199

Email: Adrulia@gfamericans.com

 

Southwest Regional Scout

Erik Gatson

Email: egatson@gfamericans.com

 

Northwest Regional Scout

Dalton Garton

Email: dgarton@gfamericans.com

 

Rocky Mountain Regional Scout

Blake Page

Email: bpage@gfamericans.com

 

Eastern Regional Scout

Mike Walsh

Email: mwalsh@gfamericans.com

 

Mid-America Regional Scout

Josh Frider

Email: jfrider@gfamericans.com

 

Billet Coordinator:

Vicki Bertelson

Phone: 406-788-1981

Email: vicki@kktruckingmt.com

 

Education Coordinator:

Ryan Turoski

Phone: 406-788-4628

Email: ryguy914@gmail.com

 

Public Relations/Media Coordinator:

Kevin Scott

Phone: 406-403-8146

Email: kevymt@live.com